Need a great DJ but not in NorCal?

Well, then I have good news for you!

These folks are part of an international group of what you might call “high end” DJs that I belong to. I have had personal experience discussing the finer points of our profession with them and they have earned my personal recommendation to be considered for your special event needs. If nothing else, these people will be a good starting point for you, and I’ll come back and add/edit as I am able!

So, here we go with a state-by-state roll call:

Alabama:

Alaska:

Arizona:

Dr. Drax –
623-362-9535

Mark Sanchez
www.ProfessionalMobileEnt.com
(602) 509 – 0519

Arkansas:

California:

Matt Graumann
www.MattGraumann.com
1-800-581-5455
MatthewGraumann@sbcglobal.net

Peter Merry

Colorado:

Robert Krueger
970-416-6494
kruegeraudio.com

Ron Michaels
(970) 225-3900
www.djronmichaels.com

Connecticut:

Delaware:

District Of Columbia:

Florida:

Kelly Suit

Mike Stedman
theEkoExperience.com
407.496.6915
Upgrade@MichaelStedman.com

Ed Spencer
A DJ and More
http://www.adjandmore.com
(850) 677-1415

Georgia:

Neal Howard

Kevin Nichols
kevin@macondj.com
http://www.macondj.com
478.957.6491

Hawaii:

Dave Louis

Troy Michael

Don Faumina
808.221.9943
idowedding@yahoo.com

Marino Regalado

Idaho:

Illinois:

Randy Ridderhoff

Indiana:

Jim Cerone
Indianapolis, Indiana Area
info@jimcerone.com
317-845-0749
www.jimcerone.com

Jon Bruce

Chuck Kelsheimer / Flip4Productions
www.flip4dj.com
flip4dj@sbcglobal.net
317-979-0215

Iowa:

Kansas:

Kentucky:

Ed Frank & Shelley Skaggs / Sound Entertainment
soundent@iglou.com
502.458.6084

Louisiana:

Jim Horn

Maine:

Dave Winsor
daveismydj.com
dave.winsor@gmail.com
207-756-4820

Maryland:

Massachusetts:

Michigan:

Mitch Taylor
888.933.8735
tayloredweddings.com

Lee Haynes
906.225.1338
upweddings.net

Minnesota:

Bill Hermann

Troy Ackerman

Mike Anderson
Crystal Entertainment
612-499-0402
mike@crystaldj.com
crystaldj.com

John Young

Jason Jones

Karl & Carol Morgan

Dean Carlson

Mississippi:

Missouri:

Jim Ollison
SoundsGoodProSound.com
660.620.6450

Montana:

Nebraska:

Nevada:

New Hampshire:

New Jersey:

Mike Walter / Elite Entertainment

Marcello Pedalino

Dave Miller
Dave@DaveMillerWeddings.com
www.DaveMillerWeddings.com
973-896-7905

New Mexico:

New York:

North Carolina:

North Dakota:

Ohio:

Brian Harris
Dayton
BrianHarrisEntertainment.com
info@BrianHarrisEntertainment. com
937-266-6872

Brandon Lindsey

Oklahoma:

Oregon:

Doug Stanley

Pennsylvania:

Charles E. Snyder III
Extraordinary Weddings
extraordinarywed.com
717.718.5218

Rhode Island:

South Carolina:

Jamie and Liz Bodie
myhiltonheadwedding.com

South Dakota:

Tennessee:

Robbie Britton

Brian Graham
knoxvillewedding.com
(865) 539-9161

Jeremy Jones
esdj.com
jeremy@ESDJ.com
706-937-7635

Texas:

Chad Wandel
chad@chadalanevents.com
chadalanevents.com
(817)454-9282

RJ Johnson
djrj@music4lifedjs.com
512-973-8686
Music4LifeDJs.com

Shawn Kelly / Platinum Sound
D/FW, TX
214-731-0377
platinumsoundmusic.com
shawn@platinumsoundmusic.com

Stephen James
Stephen James Weddings
stephenjamesweddings.com
stephen@stephenjamesweddings.com

Andy Austin / Lite Dallas

Utah:

Vermont:

Virginia:

Eric Herod Entertainment
ericherod.com
eric@ericherod.com
540.419.2534

Washington:

Austin Beaver

West Virginia:

Wisconsin:

Wyoming:

Canada:

Patrick Smiley
Class Act DJ Service – Canmore, Alberta
classactdj.com
mydj@classactdj.com
1-800-661-6044

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s